Board Directory
As elected by the membership September 2020

Board of Directors

Richard Samuel Chairperson
Brittany (Hinatinyis) Coté 1st Vice Chairperson
Kelly Sport 2nd Chair person
Charlotte Wishart Treasurer
Dallas Papineau Youth Representative
John Barney Board Member
Sharean Van Volsen Board Member
Ben David Board Member
Agnes Keitlah Board Member